2018-2019 Soccer Team

Head Coach:  Bob Giordano

Beginning in September, after school soccer practice will run from 2:45pm - 5pm

SOCCER GAMES FALL 2018

Mon., Sept. 10     Home           International School of Boston                   4:00
Thurs., Sept. 13   Home           Bradford Christian Academy                      4:00
Mon., Sept. 17     Away            British International School of Boston       4:00
Wed., Sept. 26     Away            CATS Academy                                         4:30
Mon., Oct. 1        Home            British International School of Boston       4:00
Wed., Oct. 3        Home            Landmark School                                      4:00
Wed., Oct.10       Away             Chapel Hill - Chauncy Hall School            4:00
Thurs., Oct. 11    Home            International School of Boston                   4:00
Mon., Oct. 15      Away             Bradford Christian Academy                      4:00
Wed., Oct. 17      Home            CATS Academy                                          4:30
Thurs., Oct. 18    Away             Landmark School                                        4:00
Wed., Oct. 24      Home            Chapel Hill - Chauncy Hall                          4:00

Woodward School HOME SOCCER FIELD
Quarry Hills Soccer Fields located at 245 Ricciuti Dr, Quincy, MA 02169, across from the Quincy Auto Auction. Entrance to complex is 3/4 way up Ricciuti Drive on the right.

     
  
1102 HANCOCK STREET, QUINCY, MA, 02169, USA

Phone: (617) 773-5610
The Woodward School is accredited by the New England Association of Schools and Colleges, and is a member of the Association of Independent Schools in New England, and the National Coalition of Girls’ Schools. 
Terms of Use

Privacy Statement